Menu Close

Outreach Committee


The Outreach Committee consists of Board members and Stakeholders, chaired by a Board member.   It is the public face of the Board, and develops means, and implements activities, to inform Stakeholders of the existence and activities of the Board.

Co-Chairs:  Shanna Oskin

Board Members:  Albert Ching, Camille Demano



The Outreach Committee meets on the 4th Wednesday of the month via Zoom.  Find the meeting link and phone number to dial in on the agenda at least 72 hours prior to the meeting time.  See Calendar.

*Meetings are subject to change due to holidays, volunteer availability and unforeseen circumstances. Please check the calendar for the latest meeting dates.


Submit an agenda item.



2021 Outreach Committee Agenda & Minutes
2020 Outreach Committee Agendas Minutes
2019 Outreach Committee Minutes
2018 Outreach Committee Minutes
2017 Outreach Committee Meeting Minutes
2016 Outreach Committee Meeting Minutes
  • Special Joint Outreach/Board Meeting – July 29, 2016 Minutes
  • July 21, 2016 Minutes
  • June 15, 2016 Minutes
2015 Outreach Committee Meeting Agenda and Minutes
2014 Outreach Committee Meeting Agenda and Minutes
Translate »